EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
General Information and Contacts
Academic Programs
Mission and Goals
Course Catalog
Scientific Research
Publications
Faculty
Statistics
Projects
Graduate Program
Activities
Contact Us
Faculty
Home | Academic Offerings | Programs / School | Science and Technology | Publications
Full Time Faculty
Name Position Academic Rank e-mail address
Ramón Alejandro Nieves Prof. Matemáticas Instructor ralejandro@suagm.edu
Eva L. Cáceres Roure Prof. Biología Catedrático Asociado ecaceres@suagm.edu
Sharon A. Cantrel Rodríguez Directora Biología Catedrático Asociador scantrel@suagm.edu
Rodulio Caudales Prof. Biología Catedrático Auxiliar rcaudales@suagm.edu
David Colón Arroyo Prof. Biología Instructor dcolon@suagm.edu
José Ducongé Hernández Prof. Física Catedrático jduconge@suagm.edu
Agustín Ríos Ramos Prof. Química Catedrático arios@suagm.edu
Anastacio Emiliano Sosa Prof. Química Catedrático Asociado aemilian@suagm.edu
Silvina Fioressi Pérez Prof. Química Catedrática Auxiliar sfioressi@suagm.edu
Samuel I. Flores Prof. Biología Catedrático Auxiliar ut_saflores@hotmail.com
Eddie Laboy Nieves Prof. Ciencias Ambientales Catedrático Asociado elaboy@suagm.edu
César Lozano Paulino Director Química-Física Catedrático Asociado clozano@suagm. edu
Guillermo Martínez Segura Prof. Química Catedrático ut_gmartinez@suagm.edu
Marlio Paredes Gutiérrez Prof. Matemáticas Catedrático maparedes@suagm.edu
Angel Rivera Collazo Decano Asociado Catedrático arivera@suagm.edu
Olga L. Quintero Fonseca Prof. Matemáticas Instructora oquintero@suagm.edu
Maritza A. Rodríguez Colón Prof. Biología (sustituta) Instructora marodrigue@suagm.edu
Rolando M.A. Roque Malherbe Director Instituto Catedrático rroque@suagm.edu
José E. Sánchez Villafañe Director Matemáticas Catedrático Asociado jsanchez@suagm.edu
Fred Schaffner Gibbs Coordinador Programa Graduado Catedratico Asociado fschaffner@suagm.edu
Ruth E. Vallejo Flores Prof. Biología Catedrática Asociada Ut_rvallejo@suagm.edu
 
Part Time Faculty - Undergraduate
Name Position e-mail address
Sandra Ayala Cruz Prof. Biología ut_sayala@suagm.edu
Ángel R. Betancourt Rivera Prof. Matemáticas abetanco@suagm.edu
Miguel Bonilla Robles Prof. Matemáticas
Armando Cardona Prof. Ciencias Ambientales
Ileana Crespo Tizol Prof. Biología
Pilar Dávila Santos Prof. Biología pilardsuazo@hotmail.com
Magda I. Flores Pérez Prof. Matemáticas floresmagda@hotmail.com
Jorge D. Fonseca Mulero Prof. Matemáticas jdfonseca2002@yahoo.com
Víctor G. Franco Otero Prof. Biología
Rafael Gómez Rodríguez Prof. Matemáticas ut_rgomez@suagm.edu
Alfonso E. Heras Llanos Prof. Matemáticas
Luis G. Jaimes Prof. Matemáticas
Juan Martínez Prof. Matemáticas jmmartinez@coqui.net
Ángel M. Ojeda Prof. Matemáticas ut_aojeda@suagm.edu
Francisco J. Rivera Figueroa Prof. Biología (Labs) frivera@suagm.edu
Rocío Elena Rivera Prof. Biología jrivera_md@hotmail.com
Luz Rodríguez Prof. Matemáticas
Lilliam Ruiz Amaral Prof. Matemáticas (Labs) lruiz@mail.suagm.edu
Julio Santalices Martínez Prof. Matemáticas
Julio Torres del Valle Prof. Matemáticas juliot102000@yahoo.com
Orlando Valles Ramos Prof. Matemáticas orlandox@coqui.net
 
Part Time Faculty - Graduate
Name Position e-mail address
David Alérs Prof. Ciencias Ambientales  
Adalberto Bosque Prof. Ciencias Ambientales abosque@prw.net
José Font Prof. Ciencias Ambientales  
Neftalí García Martínez Prof. Ciencias Ambientales sctinc@coqui.net
Eugenio Lomba Prof. Ciencias Ambientales lombae@hotmail.com
Pedro A. Modesto Prof. Ciencias Ambientales modesto.pedro@epamail.epa.gov
Wanda Rodríguez Prof. Ciencias Ambientales wanda18@hotmail.com
 
Personal Administrativo y de apoyo
Nombre Posición Teléfono (787) 743-7979
Mattheus FA. Goosen Dean Ext. 4167
Elizabeth Burgos Alvarez Administrative Secretary IV Ext. 4251
Angel Rivera Collazo Associate Dean Ext. 4223
Leida Pérez Administrative Secretary III Ext. 4113
Cesar Lozano Paulino Chemistry-Physics Director Ext. 4263
Sharon A. Cantrel Rodríguez Biology Director Ext. 4266
José E. Sánchez Villafañe Mathematics Director Ext. 4252
Fred Schaffner Gibbs Graduate Program Coordinator Ext. 4255
Luz N. Trinidad Cáceres Administrative Director Ext. 4023
Sandra Ayala Cruz Laboratory Manager Ext. 4190
Ivelisse Díaz Alejandro Student Coordinator Ext. 4360
Alberto Rivera Rentas Institute Director I 3 Ext. 4255
Rolando M.A. Roque-Malherbe Institute Director ICBT Ext. 4260 ó 4066
Natalie Maldonado Alvarado Administrative Secretary I Ext. 4014
Wilmarie González Sierra Administrative Secretary I (MSEIP) Ext. 4276
Angel Pérez Camacho Chemistry Technician Ext. 4115
Carlos Muñiz López Chemistry Technician Ext. 4115
Carlos F. Neira Souto Physics Technician Ext. 4157
Francisco J. Díaz Castro Physics Technician Ext. 4157
Angel Ojeda Castro Mathematics Laboratory Overseer Ext. 4161
Rafael Gómez Rodríguez Mathematics Technician Ext. 4161
Lilliam Ruiz Amaral Mathematics Technician Ext. 4161
Francisco Rivera Figueroa Biology Technician Ext. 4170
Wilnelia López Sánchez Biology Technician Ext. 4170
Sobre la Igualdad de oportunidades en el SUAGM: Esta institución no excluye de participación ni niega beneficios ni discrimina contra ninguna persona por razón de raza, sexo, edad, color,
nacimiento, origen o condición social, impedimento físico o mental o por ideas políticas, religiosas, sociales o sindicales.