EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
Tampa Bay Campus

1.888.ESTUDIA
 
Administración
CONTACTO
1-888-ESTUDIA (1-888-378-8342, marcar opción 1)
 
DIRECCIÓN
Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez, Tampa Bay Campus
3655 West Waters Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614
Fax: 813-932-7527
 
Haz un "Like"de nuestra página de Facebook en: www.facebook.com/suagmtampa

NAME

POSITION

813-932-7500

EMAIL

Cadiz, Yvonne

Campus
Director

ext. 8703

yvcadiz@suagm.edu

Aviles, Miriam

Operations
Manager

ext. 8705

miaviles@suagm.edu

Colon, Chalie

Academic
Director

ext. 8711

chcolon@suagm.edu

Cruz, Hector

Director of Marketing
& Recruitment

ext. 8708

hlcruz@suagm.edu

Martinez, Suheily

Director of
Integrated Services

ext. 8714

sumartinez@suagm.edu

Solivan, Neida

Director of Learning Resources Center

ext. 8724

nsolivan@suagm.edu

Arzuaga, Emanuel

I.T. Support
Specialist

ext. 8710

emarzuaga@suagm.edu

Cuevas, Vidmary

Associate
Registrar

ext. 8706

vicuevas@suagm.edu

De Jesus, Edwin

Counselor

ext. 8707

eddejesus@suagm.edu

Fuentes, Rafael

Adjunct Professor
(Social Sciences & Humanities)

(813) 732-6876

fuentesr1@suagm.edu

Mateu, Angie

Financial Aid
Officer

ext. 8709

 marmateu@suagm.edu

Pappalardo, Liliana

Integrated Services Officer

ext. 8702

jlpapp@suagm.edu

Reyes, Marta

Executive
Assistant

ext. 8700

mreyes@suagm.edu

Rivera, Hilda

Library
Assistant

ext. 8713

hirivera@suagm.edu

Robayna, Manuel

Document Control & Scanning Technician

ext. 8704

marobayna@suagm.edu

Rodriguez, Karen

Campus
Receptionist

ext. 8701

karodriguez@suagm.edu

Rodriguez, Maria Carmin

Administrative
Assistant

ext. 8719

rodriguezm7@suagm.edu

Rolon Fuentes, Rosaida

Integrated Services & Marketing Officer

ext. 8712

rosrolon@suagm.edu

Suarez, George

Adjunct Professor
(Business & Education)

(813) 785-7271

suarezg1@suagm.edu