EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
South Florida Campus

1.888.ESTUDIA
 
South Florida Campus
Home | Contact Us
 

1-888-ESTUDIA
(954) 885-5595
FAX (954) 885-5861

 

Address:

Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez
South Florida Campus
3520 Enterprise Way
Miramar Park of Commerce
Miramar, FL 33025

STAFF
(954) 885-5595

Luis Burgos, Associate Vice President, Florida Operations. Ext. 1852
E-Mail: lburgos@suagm.edu

Claudia Camacho, Administrative Assistant of the Vice President. Florida Campuses, Ext. 1853
E-Mail: clcamacho@suagm.edu

Tomasita Ortiz, Chief Learning Officer, Florida Campuses, Ext. 1856
E-Mail: toortiz@suagm.edu

Syndia A. Nazario Cardona, Director, Ext. 8501
E-Mail: snazario@suagm.edu

Jacquelyn Rodríguez, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 8502
E-Mail: jacrodriguez@suagm.edu

María A. Sánchez, Director of Marketing and Recruitment, Ext. 8522
E-Mail: marisanchez@suagm.edu

Migdalia Rold√°n, Promotion and Recruitment Officer, Ext. 8515
E-Mail: miroldan@suagm.edu

Julie Carrión , Director of Faculty and Curriculum, Ext. 8504
E-Mail: jucarrion@suagm.edu

Amparo Dur√°n, Administrative Assistant of Faculty, Ext. 8514
E-Mail: amduran@suagm.edu

Kerelyne Escobar, Learning Resources Specialist, Ext. 8514
E-Mail: amduran@suagm.edu

Jorge L. B√°ez, Operations Manager, Ext.8505
E-Mail: jlbaez@suagm.edu

Oriel Ruiz, Technology Specialist, Ext. 8507
E-Mail: orruiz@suagm.edu

Digna Orta, Director of Integrated Services, Ext. 8507
E-Mail: dorta@suagm.edu

Javier Dominguez, Administrative Assistant of Integrated Services and Human Resources,
Ext. 8526 E-Mail: jadominguez@suagm.edu

Juan C. Bolivar, Associate Registrar, Ext. 8507
E-Mail: jubolivar@suagm.edu

Nydia Bonilla,  Financial Aid Coordinator, Ext. 8508
E-Mail: nybonilla@suagm.edu

Miriam Avilés,  Financial Aid Coordinator Assistant, Ext. 8530
E-Mail: miaviles@suagm.edu

Martha L. Rodríguez,  Counselor, Ext. 8521
E-Mail: martrodriguez@suagm.edu

Edith Ferrer,  Integrated Services Officer, Ext. 8517
E-Mail: edferrer@suagm.edu

Cinthia Tineo,  Integrated Services Officer, Ext. 8530
E-Mail: miaviles@suagm.edu

Katia Nu√Īez, Learning Resources Center Director, Ext. 8511
E-Mail: kanunez@suagm.edu

Claudia Gonz√°lez, Learning Resources Center Assistant, Ext. 8511
E-Mail: clgonzalez@suagm.edu

Agustin Gracia III, Learning Resources Center Assistant, Ext. 8511
E-Mail: aggracia@suagm.edu

Carlos Dur√°n, Outreach Specialilst, Ext. 8546
E-Mail: caduran@suagm.edu

Yvonne Gonz√°lez , Outreach Specialilst, Ext. 8547
E-Mail: yvgonzalez@suagm.edu