EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
South Florida Campus

1.877.64SUAGM
 
Administration

Contact

1-877-64SUAGM (1.877.647.8246)
(954) 885-5595
FAX (954) 885-5861

Address:
Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez
South Florida Campus
3520 Enterprise Way
Miramar Park of Commerce
Miramar, FL 33025

STAFF
(954) 885-5595

South Florida Campus –954-885-5595
Dr. Ramon Garcia Campus Director ragarcia@suagm.edu 8556
Easdale, Alexander Associate Director  aeasdale2@suagm.edu 8524
Cervantes, Wilma Executive Assistant wicervantes@suagm.edu 8502
Baez, Jorge L.  Operations Manager jlbaez@suagm.edu 8505
Alvarez Carlos Maintenance Assistant jlbaez@suagm.edu 8505
Pedraza, Eddie Technical Support Specialist edpedraza@suagm.edu 8506
De Jesus, Eigna Integrated Services Director  edejesus@suagm.edu 8507
Bolívar, Juan C. Associate Registrar jubolivar@suagm.edu 8509
Rodriguez, Martha L. Counselor & Job Placement Officer martrodriguez@suagm.edu 8521
Ordein, Pedro L. Document Control & Scanning Technician plordin@suagm.edu 8557
Ferrer,  Edith Integrated Services Coordinator edferrer@suagm.edu 8546
Monal, Michael Intergrated Services Officer mimonal@suagm.edu 8517
Martinez, Katherine Integrated Services Officer kamartinez@suagm.edu 8517
Tineo Hernandez Cinthia Integrated Services Officer citineo@suagm.edu 8518
Bonilla, Nydia E.  Financial Aid Coordinator nybonilla@suagm.edu 8508
Dominguez, Javier A. Financial Aid Officer jadominguez@suagm.edu 8530
Carrion, Julie  Faculty and Curriculum Director jucarrion@suagm.edu 8504
Durán, Amparo Administrative Assistant  amduran@suagm.edu 8514
Eric Santiago Marketing and Recruitment Director esantiago@suagm.edu 8522
Roldan, Migdalia  Promotion & Recruitment Officer miroldan@suagm.edu 8515
Lozada, Richard Outreach Director   rilozada@suagm.edu 8523
Duran, Carlos  Outreach Specialist caduran@suagm.edu 8554
González, Yvonne Outreach Specialist yvgonzalez@suagmedu 8555
TBA Learning Resources Center Director    8511
Escobar, Kerelyne Learning Resources Specialist keescobar@suagm.edu 8510
Armas, Carmen Library Assistant ccarmas@suagm.edu 8553
González, Claudia Library Assistant  clgonzalez@suagm.edu 8553
Naranjo, Christopher Library Assistant chnaranjo@suagm.edu 8553