EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA
ENGLISH VERSION  
South Florida Campus

1.877.647.8246
 
Administración

Contacto

1-877-64SUAGM (1.877.647.8246)
(954)885-5595
FAX (954)885-5861


Dirección:
Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez
South Florida Campus
3520 Enterprise Way
Miramar Park of Commerce
Miramar, FL 33025

STAFF
(954) 885-5595

SOUTH FLORIDA CAMPUS

Dr. Ramón GarcíaCampus Directorragarcia@suagm.edu8556
Daniel BetancourtAssociate Directordanbetancourt@suagm.edu8524
Maritza CordoLibrary Assistant
mcordo@suagm.edu8553
Jorge L. BáezOperations Managerjlbaez@suagm.edu8505
Michael RicardoMaintenance Assistantmricardo@suagm.edu8505
Alejandro PortalTechnical Support Specialistalportal@suagm.edu8506
Hansel RodriguezTechnical Support Specialisthanrodriguez@suagm.edu8506
VACANT
Integrated Services Director
8507
Katherine MartinezAssociate Registrarkamartinez@suagm.edu8509
Martha L. RodriguezCounselor & Job Placement Officermartrodriguez@suagm.edu8521
Carlos AlvarezDoc. Control & Scanning Tech.caalvarez@suagm.edu8557
Cinthia TineoIntegrated Services Coordinatorcitineo@suagm.edu8518
Yuliet Escandón
Integrated Services Officer yuescandon@suagm.edu
8546
Miriam GomezIntegrated Services Officermigomez@suagm.edu8547
Tahimi BarbanIntegrated Services Officertbarban@suagm.edu8546
Nydia E. BonillaFinancial Aid Coordinatornybonilla@suagm.edu8508
Maria T. HerediaFinancial Aid Officermaheredia@suagm.edu8530
Amparo DuranAdministrative Assistantamduran@suagm.edu8514
VACANTMarketing & Recruitment Director
8523
Stephanie Rodríguez
Recruitment Coordinator
strodriguez@suagm.edu8554
Migdalia RoldanIntegrated Services Officer Marketingmiroldan@suagm.edu8515
Dr. Jorge BritoInterim Associate Director of
Nursing and Allied Health Programs
britoj2@suagm.edu
8552
Ramon LopezBursar Officerralopez@suagm.edu8579
Dianelys BreijoLearning Resources Center Directordbreijo@suagm.edu8513
Kerelyne EscobarLearning Assistant Specialistkeescobar@suagm.edu8510
Martha Campos Library Assistantmacampos@suagm.edu8511
Yarelys MesaReceptionistyamesa@suagm.edu8526
Eric SantiagoDay Time Program Directoresantiago@suagm.edu8522
Helga M. MartinezCounselor and Job Placement Officerhemartinez@suagm.edu8551
Juan C. RamirezFull Time Nursing Facultyjcramirez@suagm.edu8550
David LandisFull Time Nursing Facultydlandis1@suagm.edu8578
Yxiam ToledoFull Time Nursing Facultytoledoy1@suagm.edu8559
Jorge BritoFull Time Nursing Facultybritoj2@suagm.edu8551
Jorge E. Velasquez
Activity Director / Community Health Development Specialistjovelasquez@suagm.edu
8555
Natalia MartínezExecutive Assistantnamartinez@suagm.edu8501
Carlos E. GandíaProject Director Title Vcgandia@suagm.edu8555
Carmen ParedesTitle V Nursing Simulation Specialistciparedes@suagm.edu8583
Sherisse MatosLibrary Assistantshmatos@suagm.edu8511
Daly J. MoralesIntegrated Services Officerdalmorales@suagm.edu8525
VACANT
Full Time Spanish Faculty

Dr. Andrés Caiaffa
Full Time Nursing Faculty caiaffa@suagm.edu8552
Calvin PachecoTitle V Administrative Assistant capacheco@suagm.edu
8555
Prof. Arturo Vega
Academic Director
vegaa1@suagm.edu
8504