ON
EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
South Florida Campus

1.877.647.8246
 
Administración

Contacto

1-877-64SUAGM (1.877.647.8246)
(954)885-5595
FAX (954)885-5861


Dirección:
Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez
South Florida Campus
3520 Enterprise Way
Miramar Park of Commerce
Miramar, FL 33025

STAFF
(954) 885-5595

SOUTH FLORIDA CAMPUS

Dr. Ramón GarcíaCampus Directorragarcia@suagm.edu8556
Daniel BetancourtAssociate Directordanbetancourt@suagm.edu8524
Natalia MartinezExecutive Assistantnamartinez@suagm.edu8501
Jorge L. BáezOperations Managerjlbaez@suagm.edu8505
Michael RicardoMaintenance Assistantmricardo@suagm.edu8505
Alejandro PortalTechnical Support Specialistalportal@suagm.edu8506
Hansel RodriguezTechnical Support Specialisthanrodriguez@suagm.edu8506
Dra. Rosa HernándezIntegrated Services Directorrhernandez147@suagm.edu8507
Katherine MartinezAssociate Registrarkamartinez@suagm.edu8509
Martha L. RodriguezCounselor & Job Placement Officermartrodriguez@suagm.edu8521
Carlos AlvarezDoc. Control & Scanning Tech.caalvarez@suagm.edu8557
Cinthia TineoIntegrated Services Coordinatorcitineo@suagm.edu8518
Yuliet EscandonIntegrated Services Officeryuescandon@suagm.edu8517
Miriam GomezIntegrated Services Officermigomez@suagm.edu8547
Myleika Lynn SilvaIntegrated Services Officermylynn@suagm.edu8525
Nydia E. BonillaFinancial Aid Coordinatornybonilla@suagm.edu8508
Maria T. HerediaFinancial Aid Officermaheredia@suagm.edu8530
Eugenio JimenezAcademic Directoreujimenez@suagm.edu8504
Amparo DuranAdministrative Assistantamduran@suagm.edu8514
Richard LozadaMarketing & Recruitment Directorrlozada @suagm.edu8523
Carlos DuranOutreach Specialistcaduran@suagm.edu8554
Migdalia RoldanIntegrated Services Officer Marketingmiroldan@suagm.edu8515
Gustavo DurandFNP Coordinator (Nursing)gdurand1@suagm.edu8552
Ramon LopezBursar Officerralopez@suagm.edu8579
Dianelys BreijoLearning Resources Center Directordbreijo@suagm.edu8513
Kerelyne EscobarLearning Assistant Specialistkeescobar@suagm.edu8510
Martha Campos Library Assistantmacampos@suagm.edu8511
Yarelys MesaReceptionistyamesa@suagm.edu8526
Eric SantiagoDay Time Program Directoresantiago@suagm.edu8522
Helga M. MartinezCounselor and Job Placement Officerhemartinez@suagm.edu8551
Juan C. RamirezFull Time Nursing Facultyjcramirez@suagm.edu8550
Arturo VegaFull Time Nursing Facultyvegaa1@suagm.edu8529
David LandisFull Time Nursing Facultydlandis1@suagm.edu8578
Yxiam ToledoFull Time Nursing Facultytoledoy1@suagm.edu8559
Jorge BritoFull Time Nursing Facultybritoj2@suagm.edu8551