EMPLOYMENT CONTACT US Sunday, May 01, 2016
VERSION ESPAÑOL  
Metro Orlando Campus

1-877-647-8246
Administración
CONTACTO
1-877-64SUAGM (1.877.647.8246)
Tel: 407-207-3363
Fax: 407-207-3373


DIRECCIÓN
Ana G. Méndez University System,
Metro Orlando Campus
5601 S Semoran Blvd. #55
Orlando, FL 32822

NAMEPOSITIONEXT.EMAIL

Anaida Rivera

Nursing Program Coordinator

1892

anrivera@suagm.edu

Antonio López

Full Time Spanish Faculty

aslopez@suagm.edu

Carlos López

Campus Director

1803

cmlopez@suagm.edu

Carmen Rivera

Daytime Counselor and Job Placement Officer

1835

cdrivera@suagm.edu

Claudia Camacho

Associate Director

1853

clcamacho@suagm.edu

Cristian Silva

IT Support Specialist

1875

crsilva@suagm.edu

Cristina Lebrón

Nursing Faculty

lebronc1@suagm.edu

Eduardo Milán

Library Assistant

1813

edmilan@suagm.edu

Edwin Trujillo

Integrated Services Officer

1817

edtrujillo@suagm.edu

Frances Rivera

Daytime Program Integrated Services Officer

1837

frrivera@suagm.edu

Genevieve Cautiño

Registrar Assistant

1825

gecautino@suagm.edu

Gilbert Malavé

Recruitment Coordinator

1882

gilmalave@suagm.edu

Iris Príncipe

Document Control and Scanning Technician

1848

irprincipe@suagm.edu

Javier Osorio

Operations Manager

1805

jaosorio@suagm.edu

Jehonissi Viera

Integrated Services Officer

1816

jeviera@suagm.edu

Jonathan Cedeño

Learning Assistance Specialist

1827

jocedeno@suagm.edu

Juan López

Learning Resources Center Director

1813

julopez@suagm.edu

Karine Jiménez

Integrated Services Officer/Marketing

1873

kajimenez@suagm.edu

Laura Rivera

Academic Department Administrative Assistant

1821

laurivera@suagm.edu

Lizmarie Calderón

Integrated Services Officer

1858

licalderon@suagm.edu

Luis Fonseca

Cataloguer Librarian

1826

lfonseca@suagm.edu

Magdali Zayas

Financial Aid Coordinator

1807

mazayas@suagm.edu

Margie Viera

Daytime Program Director

1809

maviera@suagm.edu

Myleika Lynn Silva

Integrated Services Officer

1811

mylynn@suagm.edu

Maricelly Alomar

Counselor and Job Placement Officer

1815

maalomar@suagm.edu

Marlin Brignoni

Integrated Services Director

1808

mlbrignoni@suagm.edu

Patricia Reynafe

Executive Assistant

1801

preynafe@suagm.edu

Rosa E. Valera

Integrated Services Coordinator

1814

rvalera@suagm.edu

Sandra Mertune

Associate Registrar

1806

smertune@suagm.edu

Sasha Vázquez

Receptionist

1802/1834

smvazquez@suagm.edu

Sharon Díaz

Full Time English Faculty

1830

diazs2@suagm.edu

Stephanie Castro

Financial Aid Officer

1818

stcastro@suagm.edu

Susan Rivera

Library Assistant

1841

surivera@suagm.edu

Thomas Mestre

Outreach and Marketing Director

1872

thmestre@suagm.edu

Ubaldo Santiago

Counselor and Job Placement Officer

1874

ubsantiago@suagm.edu

Walter Restrepo

Maintenance Assistant

Edwin de Jesús

Internship Coordinator

1849

eddejesus@suagm.edu