EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
Metro Orlando Campus

1.888.ESTUDIA
Administración
CONTACTO
1-888-ESTUDIA (1-888-378-8342)
Tel: 407-207-3363
Fax: 407-207-3373


DIRECCIÓN
Ana G. Méndez
University System, Metro Orlando Campus
5601 S Semoran Blvd. #55
Orlando, FL 32822

METRO ORLANDO CAMPUS –407 207 3363

Administration

De Jesus, Maria M.

Campus Director

1803

mariadejesus@suagm.edu

Camacho, Claudia

Associate Director

1853

clcamacho@suagm.edu

Reinafe, Patricia

Executive Assistant

1801


Vazquez, Sasha

Receptionist

1802

smvazquez@suagm.edu

Costa, Ricardo

Operations Manager

1805

ricosta@suagm.edu

Soto, Maria E.

Bursar's Officer

1820

mesoto@suagm.edu

VACANT

Marketing and Recruitment Director



Mestre, Thomas

Outreach Director

1872

thmestre@suagm.edu

Academic Affairs Department

Cardona, Lucette

Interim Academic Director

1804

lcardona17@suagm.edu

Narvaez, Awilda

Administrative Assistant for Faculty

1821

awnarvaez@suagm.edu

Rivera, Anaida

Nursing Program Coordinator

1892

anrivera@suagm.edu

Registrar

Costa, Elvira

Registrar

1806

ecosta@suagm.edu

Cautiño, Genevieve

Registrar Assistant

1825

gecautino@suagm.edu

Principe, Iris

Doc. Control and Scan Technician

1848

irprincipe@suagm.edu

Integrated Services

Brignoni, Marlin

Integrated Services Director

1808

mlbrignoni@suagm.edu

Valera, Rosa E.

Integrated Services Coordinator

1814

rvalera@suagm.edu

Zayas, Magdali

Financial Aid Coordinator

1807

mazayas@suagm.edu

Castro, Stephanie

Financial Aid Officer

1831

stcastro@suagm.edu

Alomar, Maricelly

Counselor and Job Placement Officer

1815

maalomar@suagm.edu

Santiago, Ubaldo

Counselor and Job Placement Officer

1874

ubsantiago@suagm.edu

Acosta, Malenie

Integrated Services Officer

1816

maacosta@suagm.edu

Montañez, Maria

Integrated Services Officer

1858

mjmontanez@suagm.edu

Reyes, Giseana

Integrated Services Officer

1811

gisreyes@suagm.edu

VACANT

Integrated Services Officer

1817


Daytime Program

Viera, Margie

Daytime Program Director

1809

maviera@suagm.edu

Rivera, Carmen D.

Integrated Services Officer

1835

cdrivera@suagm.edu

Jimenez, Karine

Integrated Services Officer

1873

kajimenez@suagm.edu

Learning Resource Center

Lopez, Juan

Learning Resources Director

1813

julopez@suagm.edu

Fonseca, Luis

Cataloger Librarian

1826

lfonseca@suagm.edu

Alejandro, Maria

Learning Resources Specialist

1827

maalejandro@suagm.edu

Cosme, Lissette

Library Assistant

1813

licosme@suagm.edu

Rivera, Susan

Library Assistant

1813

surivera@suagm.edu

Information Technology

Silva, Cristian

Technical Support Specialist

1875

crsilva@suagm.edu