EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
Tampa Campus, SUAGM FLORIDA
 
 
Administración
Inicio | Capital Area Campus | Administración

CONTACTO



DIRECCI√ďN:
11006 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902
Tel: 301-949-2224
1-800-854-8181

 

Syndia A. Nazario-Cardona, Campus Director
snazario@suagm.edu


Johanna Lugo, Associate Director
jolugo@suagm.edu


Angel Toledo, Academic Director 
atoledo@suagm.edu


Sarivette Ortiz, Learning Resources Director
sarortiz@suagm.edu


Diego Alvarez, Operations Manager 
dalvarez@suagm.edu


Christian Rivera, Culinary Arts Coordinator
crivera140@suagm.edu


Carmen Ramirez, Coordinator of Nursing Program
carramirez@suagm.edu


Joanna D√°vila, Full Time Faculty
jdavila83@suagm.edu


Maribel Román Santiago, Full Time Faculty  
mroman47@suagm.edu


Mariel Cruz, Coordinator of Integrated Services
maricruz@suagm.edu


Aitza Y. Maldonado-Martich, Academic Counselor
aymaldonado@suagm.edu


Leysha López, Associate Registrar 
lmlopez@suagm.edu


Reinaldo Osorio, Integrated Services Officer
rlosorio@suagm.edu


Deana Villatoro, Integrated Officer    
devillatoro@suagm.edu


Carolyn Ortega, Learning Assistance Specialist   
caortega@suagm.edu


Verónica Da Silva, Outreach Specialist
vedasilva@suagm.edu


Leydi C. Vanegas, Receptionist 
lcvanegas@suagm.edu


Mayra Marenco-Fuente, Administrative Assistant 
maymarenco@suagm.edu

 

 

 


AGMUS Capital Center Area Campus map

Logo del SUAGM