EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA ENGLISH VERSION
Tampa Campus, SUAGM FLORIDA
 
 
Administration
Home | Capital Area Campus | Administration

CONTACT

1-800-854-8181

ADDRESS:
11006 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902
Tel: 301-949-2224
1-800-854-8181

 

Syndia A. Nazario Cardona, Campus Director
snazario@suagm.edu

Johanna I. Lugo, Director of Marketing
jolugo@suagm.edu

Marcela Campoli, Director of Faculty
macampoli@suagm.edu

Carmen Ramírez, Nursing Program Coordinator
carramirez@suagm.edu

Silquia Vélez, Registrar
J.ftapia@suagm.edu

Reinaldo Osorio, Integrated Services Officer
cbneira@suagm.edu

Nahim Vargas, Financial Aid Officer
nvargas@suagm.edu

Betty Valdés, Learning Resources Director
bevaldes@suagm.edu

Alan Camacho, Technical Support Specialist
alcamacho@suagm.edu

Deana Villatoro, Administrative Assistant
devillatoro@suagm.edu

Leydi Vanegas, Receptionist
lcvanegas@suagm.edu

 


AGMUS Capital Center Area Campus map

Logo del SUAGM