EMPLEO CONTACTO MAPA DONACIONES
.................................................................
.................................................................
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sistema-Universitario-Ana-G-M%C3%A9ndez-P%C3%A1gina-Oficial/201174023228032 http://www.twitter.com/suagm http://www.myspace.com/suagm http://www.youtube.com/comunicacionessuagm
« Central Administration « Human Resources « Human Resources Divisions « Human Resources Directory
Human Resources Directory

 

Administration

  Dra. Victoria de Jesús
Lourdes Planas
Glenda Liz Monge
  Vice President
Executive Assistant
Executive Secretary
  7258, 7215
7109
7258
  ac_vdejesus@suagm.edu
lplanas@suagm.edu
ac_gmonge@suagm.edu
 
 

Central Administration and CETED

 

Nilsa Rodríguez

Betzaida Díaz

  Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources Representative
 

7209

7332

 

ac_nrodrigue@suagm.edu

ac_bdiaz@suagm.edu

 
 

Administrative Support

 

Ana Quiñónes

Carmen Sara de Jesús
Enid Delgado

  Human Resources Coordinator
Telephonist
Administrative Clerk
 

7261

7632
7397

 

aquinones@suagm.edu

ac_cdejesus@suagm.edu
endelgado@suagm.edu

 
 

Compensation and Benefits

 

Amarilis Pérez

Eduardo Palau Ingles
Maritza López
Yezenia Cortés

  Compensation and Benefits Director
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources Specialist
 

7309

7255
7971
7384

 

ac_amperez@suagm.edu

epalau@suagm.edu
ac_malopez@suagm.edu
ycortes@suagm.edu

 
 

Development and Training

 

Iris Berrios
Zilkia Delgado

  Director
Organizational Development and Training Coordinator
 

7209
7359

 

iberrios@suagm.edu
ac_zdelgado@suagm.edu

 
 

Recruiting

 

Camille Pérez

  Human Resources Specialist  

7383

 

camperez@suagm.edu

 
 

Information Technology

 

Walter Plaza Rey
Jack Catheline
Sherlyn Pearson
Judith Mendoza

  Director
Systems Analyst
Coordinator
Human Resources Official
 

7235
7414
7313
7370

 

ac_wplaza@suagm.edu
jcatheline@suagm.edu
spearson@suagm.edu
jmendoza@suagm.edu

 
  Universidad Metropolitana
 

Marisol Muñoz

Margarita Lugo

Aymeé Vega

Eva L. Vargas

  Assistant Vice President of Human Resources (UMET)
Human Resources Representative (UMET)
Human Resources Official (UMET)
CISA Administrative Official (UMET)
 

7299

7352

7229

7415

 

ac_mmunoz@suagm.edu

ac_mlugo@suagm.edu

avega@suagm.edu

evargas@suagm.edu

 
  Universidad del Este
 

Jorge Rodríguez

Sol Quiñones

Jessica Falcón

María M. Villar

  Assistant Vice President of Human Resources (UNE)
Human Resources Representative (UNE)
Human Resources Official (UNE)
CISA Administrative Official (UNE)
 

2455

2454

2453

2451

 

ac_jrodriguez@suagm.edu

ac_squinones@suagm.edu

jfalcon@suagm.edu

mvillar@suagm.edu

 
  Universidad del Turabo
 

Héctor Miranda

Belinda Rosa

Marilyn Vázquez

Muriel Vázquez

Miriam Rodríguez

  Assistant Vice President of Human Resources (UT)
Human Resources Representative (UT)
Human Resources Official (UT)
Human Resources Representative
CISA Administrative Official (UT)
 

4313

4075

4599

4075

4331

 

hmiranda@suagm.edu

ac_brosa@suagm.edu

ac_mvazquez@suagm.edu

ac_mvazque@suagm.edu

ac_mirrodrig@suagm.edu

 
 
Sobre la Igualdad de oportunidades en el SUAGM: Esta institución no excluye de participación ni niega beneficios ni discrimina contra ninguna persona por razón de raza, sexo, edad, color, nacimiento, origen o condición social, impedimento físico o mental o por ideas políticas, religiosas, sociales o sindicales.