EMPLOYMENT CONTACT US Tuesday, October 24, 2017
VERSION ESPAÑOL  
Tampa Campus, SUAGM FLORIDA
 
 
Administration
Home | Capital Area Campus | Administration

CONTACTO



DIRECCIÓN:
11006 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902
Tel: 301-949-2224
1-800-854-8181

 

Syndia A. Nazario, Campus Director
snazario@suagm.edu

Aldo Barillas, Integrated Services Officer/Marketing
abarilla@suagm.edu

Alejandra Ríos, Financial Aid Officer
alrios@suagm.edu

Angel Ortíz, It Support Specialist
anortiz@suagm.edu

Angel Toledo, Full Time Faculty
atoledo@suagm.edu

Carlos Ayala, Academic & Student Services Counselor
caayala@suagm.edu

Carmen Irizarry, Operations Manager
cirizarry@suagm.edu

Diana Villatoro, Administrative Assistant
devillatoro@suagm.edu

Diego Álvarez, Associate Campus Director
dalvarez@suagm.edu

Erica Rivera, Full Time English Faculty
errivera@suagm.edu

Fernando Santiago Marrero, Integrated Services Coordinator
fesantiago@suagm.edu

Ivette Cruz, Academic Director
ivetcruz@suagm.edu

Juan Nolasco, Library Assistant
junolasco@suagm.edu

Karen García, Integrated Services Officer
kargarcia@suagm.edu

Lester Ayala, Academic & Student Services Counselor
leayala@suagm.edu

Laydi Vanegas, Receptionist
lcvanegas@suagm.edu

Lizeth Montano, Learning Assistance Specialist
limontano@suagm.edu

Dr. María Sevillano, Business Administration Faculty
masevillano@suagm.edu

Mayra E. Marenco-Fuentes, Academic Department Administrative Assistant
maymarenco@suagm.edu

Migdaliz Velez, Culinary Arts Program Coordinator
mivelez@suagm.edu

Dr. Sarivette Ortíz, Learning Resources Center Director
saortiz@suagm.edu

Verónica Da Silva, Coordinator for Daytime Program / Recruitment
vedasilva@suagm.edu

VACANT, Nursing Program Coordinator

VACANT, Full Time Nursing Faculty

VACANT, Associate Registrar

VACANT, Full Time Faculty Spanish

VACANT, Outreach/Marketing Director

VACANT, Recruitment Coordinator

 

 



AGMUS Capital Center Area Campus map

Logo del SUAGM